fertinsurance.blogg.se

Welcome to my activity today
Welcome to my activity today




welcome to my activity today
  1. #Welcome to my activity today how to#
  2. #Welcome to my activity today full#

Below the activity you want to view, select your option.Above your activity, in the search bar, click More Other Google Activity.On the "History settings," click My Activity.To find other kinds of activity that are saved to your account: For example, if you've turned on Location History, that data is saved to your Maps Timeline instead. Not all of the data that's saved to your account shows up in My Activity. If you think activity on your account was done by someone else, take steps to help keep your account secure. Someone accessed your account without your permission.Activity from this device might appear with an incorrect date.Your device is set to a different date and time.You didn't sign out of a shared device, like a public computer.There’s an activation you didn’t intend and Google Assistant detects it.Activity from another signed-in account might be saved in My Activity.You’re signed in to multiple accounts on the same browser or device at the same time.For example, if YouTube autoplay is turned on, My Activity might show videos that were played automatically based on what you've watched.Sometimes Google predicts what you'd like to view next and serves this content to you.

welcome to my activity today

Some websites and apps might share certain activity with Google. If you use a shared device or sign in with multiple accounts, you may find activity from another signed in account. If you visit these websites and apps while signed in to your Google Account, your activity might show up in My Activity. Some websites and apps use Google services, like Search, Maps, or Ads. Activity from websites & apps that use Google services You might find these types of unfamiliar activity in My Activity. Above your activity, select Manage My Activity Verification.

#Welcome to my activity today full#

To strengthen your privacy on shared devices, you can choose to require an extra verification step to view your full history on My Activity. Require an extra step to view your full history on My Activity You can also set up automatic deletion for older activity.

#Welcome to my activity today how to#

Learn how to delete past searches, browsing history, and other activity in My Activity. You might also get location, device, and app information. You'll find the date and time of the activity and why it was saved. To view details about an item: At the bottom of the item, select Details.

  • To find specific activity, at the top, use the search bar and filters.
  • Browse your activity, organized by day and time.
  • Under "History settings," click My Activity.
  • On the left navigation panel, click Data & privacy.
  • Your activity is listed as individual items, starting with the most recent. Your Activity controls control most of the activity that's saved to your account. It’s my quiet ode to her.Activity is saved when you're signed in to your Google Account. I’ll pass it to them one day and show them how to make it. The recipe is from Mum’s cookbook and I follow it religiously. When I do cook, my sons love my spaghetti bolognese.

    welcome to my activity today

    There are no doors, there is no impatience, nor tutting and all are welcome to cook, experiment and learn. My kitchen is functional, the fridge and cupboards are full, and the bench is usually messy. My eldest asked for a charcoal barbecue and smoker for his birthday and loves nothing better than a cook-up with his friends. Thanks to my three sons, aged 17 to 22, the pantry is constantly being raided for snacks, the toaster is on at all hours and the dishwasher frequently needs emptying. Today my kitchen is a flurry of activity. When I watch a food show and contestants tear up cooking “Nona’s ”, or say they “want to do their mum proud”, I respect it but I don’t feel it. We learned how to cook from each other Mum played no role. In fact, I didn’t know to add salt to food for a long time. I’d often ring her and ask how to make a white sauce, or how long to cook a steak, or how to rescue a dish I’d over salted. They were the days before Google, YouTube and RecipeTin Eats and, as a new mum with my own home to run, I learned the basics from my sister. ‘My mum was a good cook, but the only meals she taught us to cook were those lifted from her handwritten recipe book which we found after her death’






    Welcome to my activity today